skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 27
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 10
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 17
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
Final/OT
Thu Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 2 -
9:15 PM EST
Thu Feb 9 -
10:15 PM EST
Thu Feb 16 -
11:15 PM EST
Thu Feb 23 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Mar 2 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Mar 9 -
11:15 PM EST