skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 21
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 28
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 4
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
W
Final/OT
Thu Dec 2
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
W
Final/OT
Thu Jan 6
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 27 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 3 -
11:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 10 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 17 -
10:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 24 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Mar 3 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Mar 10 -
11:00 PM EST