skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 10 -
Postponed
Sun Oct 17
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
@ Blues
FINAL
Sun Oct 31 -
Postponed
Sun Nov 7
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Final/OT
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Hitmen
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 5 -
9:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
7:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
6:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Blues
7:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
11:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Hitmen
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
10:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
4:45 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
8:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 13 -
7:15 PM EDT