skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 9
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 16
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 23
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 30
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 7
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 21
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 28
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 4
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 9 -
10:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 16 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Dec 23 -
11:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 6 -
10:45 PM EST
Thu Jan 13 -
9:45 PM EST
Thu Jan 20 -
11:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 27 -
10:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 3 -
10:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 10 -
10:45 PM EST