skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 5 -
Blue Rink
11:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 12 -
Blue Rink
10:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 19 -
Red Rink
10:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 2 -
@ Leafs
Blue Rink
11:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 9 -
Blue Rink
10:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 16 -
Blue Rink
11:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 23 -
Red Rink
10:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 30 -
Blue Rink
11:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 6 -
Blue Rink
10:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 13 -
Red Rink
10:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 20 -
Blue Rink
11:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 27
W
Blue Rink
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
T
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Oct 18
W
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Oct 25
L
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Nov 1
T
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Nov 8
L
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Nov 15
T
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
T
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
L
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
@ Leafs
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
T
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
Blue Rink
FINAL